parizansanat
Friday 19 April 2024
Friday 19 April 2024

Agents Allowable

Esfehan

َAdress : Paradis Sanat Company - Dr. Beheshti St. under the ground of National Bank - Isfahan

Esfehan@parizansanat.com
Tell :+98-31-31349192
Fax :+98-31-31349192

Esfehan

Address: Asman Tool Store - Between Kahandej Three Roads & Samadieh Three Roads after 91st Alley Khorram South Street - Isfahan

Esfehan2@parizansanat.com
Tell :+98-31-33355000
Tell :+98-31-33356000
Tell :+98-31-31312123
Tell : +98-31-31314143
Fax :+98-31-33367000

Khorasan

Adress : between Prophet 12 and 14 - Prophet Azam Highway (Sento Road) - Mashhad - Sam Sanat Company

mashhad@parizansanat.com
Tell :+98-51-36578777
Fax :+98-51-36578777

Khozestan

Adress : Plate 217 - Between Taleghani and Vakili - Ferdowsi St Ahvaz - Hadion Tool Company

ahvaz@parizansanat.com
Tell : +98-61-2222449
Fax : +98-61-2222449

Fars

Address : Four Way Delivery - Artesh St - Shiraz -Becket Sanat Company

shiraz@parizansanat.com
Tell : +98-71-38206666
Fax : +98-71-38206666

Karaj - Zanjan - Gazvin

Address : No 24 - 4th Floor - Kasra Building - No Unit 52 Golestan II corner - East Pone Blvd - Golshahr Karaj - Azad Sanat Kara Company

karaj@parizansanat.com
Tell : +98-26-34020551
Fax : +98-26-34020567

Kerman

Address : first floor - Soroush building - between alleys 44 and 46 Shahid Mostafa Khomeini St (Shahab) - Kerman

kerman@parizansanat.com
Tell : 
Fax : 

Mazandaran - Golestan

Address : Babol road - after Kakh Zareen restaurant on the right side - kilometer 2 of the Qaimshahr -Qaimshahr - Phishro Sanat Company

mazandaran@parizansanat.com

Tell : +98-11-42293050
Fax : +98-11-42293050

Hamedan

Address : Shahada St. - in front of Golan Alley - Hamedan - Akbari repair shop

hamedan@parizansanat.com
Tell : +98-81-2667325
Fax : +98-81-2667325

Gilan

Address: Abrisham Square - not reached to Jahan Dideh Complex Rasht - Lahijan - Pishtaz Trading

gilan@parizansanat.com
Tell : +98-134224967-2
Fax : +98-134224967-2

Golestan

Mazandaran

Gilan

Esfehan

Esfehan

Khorasan

Karaj

Qazvin

Zanjan

Hamedan

Khuzestan

Fars

Kerman

ضبط پیام صوتی

زمان هر پیام صوتی 5 دقیقه است